top of page
Search

The Project Begins

As we enter the final week of January, I have finally finished uploading the initial documents to Launchpad, made a social media platform (Instagram), as well as finished up the basics on my website! Currently, I am beginning to write my Elementary level book!


I'll begin by finding a website to write in story book format, and create a general plotline before filling in the holes. Also, I will begin to bounce ideas with my friend who i

gif

s illustrating the book -- this will help kick start the process of the pictures in my book.



I am also in the process of finding a mentor. For my project, I will definitely need more than one, however, I will start off with one to get my project going. I hope to find mentors in the psychology field, and maybe even someone in the publishing field.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Time Fly's When You a Have Capstone Project Due!

There are two days until projects are due to judges and I could not be any more excited and stressed at the same time! I am finishing up writing "The Writing Process" that will be posted to my launchp

Home is Where the Heart is RELEASED!!!

Today, I released my book Home is Where the Heart is to the Region15 community! I was super nervous, but super excited to share my elementary book with everyone; and the feedback was AMAZING! Parents

Adjustments, Adjustments, and... More Adjustments

Over the last few weeks I have been trying to adapt to COVID-19, and I have finally made progress in order to work with what I have. After a brief Google Hangout meeting with my teacher, I have a bett

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page