top of page
Search

One and... Not Done

The last week I have planned, drafted, and have gotten critiques on my Elementary book! The writing process was filled with research, planning, enjoying what was produced, then hating it over and over again.


You can see in the picture below, I have had some of my classmates leave edits on my rough draft which helped getting an understanding of how others might view the topics being written about. Next, I will be sharing the online versions with my past english teachers for their feedback!


gif


Right now, I am also working on my written documentation on this first book -- talking about the research and writing processes. Next, I will be working on the High School Leveled book and I am currently preparing to send out an initial survey to PHS students to collect some community statistics when it comes to dealing with these topics.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Time Fly's When You a Have Capstone Project Due!

There are two days until projects are due to judges and I could not be any more excited and stressed at the same time! I am finishing up writing "The Writing Process" that will be posted to my launchp

Home is Where the Heart is RELEASED!!!

Today, I released my book Home is Where the Heart is to the Region15 community! I was super nervous, but super excited to share my elementary book with everyone; and the feedback was AMAZING! Parents

Adjustments, Adjustments, and... More Adjustments

Over the last few weeks I have been trying to adapt to COVID-19, and I have finally made progress in order to work with what I have. After a brief Google Hangout meeting with my teacher, I have a bett

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page